imaheader

 
CONTACT US 

 IMA House
Behind Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium
Palarivattom P.O., Cochin 682 025

For Association Matters

President

Dr. Rajeev Jayadevan
Aathira, Aiswarya Lane, 

Off. KK Road
Kadavanthra PO, Cochin - 682 020
Mob : 9847102221
drrajeev@kimsglobal.com

 

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Salini Sudhindran
No. 8, Ten Huts Villa
Divine Park, Kakkanad PO
Cochin - 682 037
Mob : 9895052828
drsalini@rediffmail.com

 

IMA Office matters

IMA Office

0484 283500
Mr. M. G. Shabu : 99616 48800
Email :
office@imacochin.org 
imacochin@gmail.com 

Mr. Hariharan -  Mob : 92495 78466

Mr Thomas P L   - Mob : 9961665899

imalagoon@gmail.com

IMA House matters

General Manager, 
Guest Relation: 9388359122 
Email :
imahouse2009@gmail.com 

Marketing Managers :
Phone : 9388126677
Email :
sales@imacochin.org

 

IMA House Enquiry / Front Office

0484 283500

Email: banquets@imacochin.org  imahouse2009@gmail.com

IMA Lagoon

Restaurant 9388359128 
Bar 9388359120
Health Club 9388359129
Email :
imalagoon@imacochin.org

lagoon@imacochin.org
imalagoon@gmail.com

IMA Restaurant ( Kitchen King )

Phone - 9388359128 
Email :
restaurant@imacochin.org

 

F & B

F & B Manager
Phone : 9388359124 
Email :
banquets@imacochin.org

House Keeping

Phone : 9388359127 
Email :
hk@imacochin.org

 

Travel Desk

9349266366, 9349566366 
Email :
imacochintravel@gmail.com

Maintenance

Maintenance Department : 
9388359125 
Email :
engg@imacochin.org

 

Accounts  

Anoop ( Chartered Accountant ) : 9447060739

Email :  accounts@imacochin.org   

Bar

Saju Thomas : 9947624488 
 
Bibin Thomas : 9747556554 

Web Master

Dr. Ramesh Srinivasa Shenoy
0484 2383773, 98462 38377

Email : - drshenoy@imacochin.org

 
 

Web Developed and Hosted by  

Joseph Panthaplackal

Browse Technologies

Opp KCBC Secretariat (POC) Palarivattam, Cochin 682025.

9446110044, 9961566044

browsekerala@gmail.com

www.browsekerala.com

 

 

Indian Medical Association , Cochin Branch | IMA Cochin | About Us
 

Home  |  Doctor search  |  Hospital Search  |  Photogallery  |  Video Gallery Feedback  |  Days Celebrated  |  Contact us

About Us  |  OffIce bearers  |   IMA Building  |  Other organizations  |  Projects  |  Memberships  |  IMA Houses  |  Guest book  |

QuizNewsletters / Publications  |  General informations  |  CME  |  Links  |  Archives

@ 2010. All rights reserved . Powered by www.browsekerala.com